Board of Elections


  • Robert E. Haney, Chairman
  • Janice Bennett, Assistant Chairman
  • Mary Hefton, Secretary
  • Jack Grubb
  • Jessica Jones

Other Information

The Board of Elections is a five member board appointed by the Upson County Board of Commissioners. The Election Board members serve a 4 year term.

  1. Thu Nov. 11

  2. Thu Nov. 25

  3. Fri Nov. 26

View All